Anticipation

This week we wanted to give the block more of a personality in the stop-motion room! I really enjoyed being able to manipulate the block but using the blue-tac but became frustrated when it kept dropping because the blue-tac was getting warm. I showed Johny the animation I had created and I see now that it is quite stiff and does lack the energy I wanted to convey. Hopefully I will get time to redo this animation and present more emotion and exaggeration in my work.

20161019_095044835_ios-2

Even the bar sheet became more exciting, so I look forward to progressing through the different motions week by week.

Maya:

Leave a Reply

