Slow in Slow Out

This we had to the Slow in Slow out animation. Which is nearly the same as last week 100 frames all together and 4 seconds long but we had to make the block ease in and ease out of its movement. Being my second time in the stop-motion room I felt more confident within this environment. It did become quite tricky and my first time doing the motion felt as though it jumped too much. I did have another go at the animation and have uploaded it to Vimeo, I am much happier with the outcome but it is very hard to keep the measurements exact to create and over smooth animation. Therefore I do think I will go back into the stop-motion room when i have time and retry this animation to make it perfect.

20161019_095028962_ios

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

