Armature Struggles

I have been finding it very hard to grasp how to use the armature this semester. I feel as though I am finding it difficult to communicate the right movements and the right timing. My armature looks as though they are moving in fast motion or have altogether lost their move completely as the armature is too loose. I have spoken to Joe about it and now know that we able to tighten and loosen the armatures to help with work. I am going to spend some time this week just focusing on timing when sitting down but also start to think of walks and how it should be timed correctly.

I have booked the stop motion room for Monday to do my emotion to emotion which I had planned on Maya and I will then start to work on the walk cycle too.

Leave a Reply

