Beginning The walk cycle…

I have been working on the walk cycle this week. I have done quite a few more practices at the foot placement exercise with the blocks as I thought this would really help me to understand the movements. I have really struggled this week with the walk cycle using Buckkid. I didn’t understand how I would use my knowledge of the block placement to help me with such a massively different rig.

After talking to Jeff he showed me how he went about making the rig move. This was really helpful and I would like to of really worked on this till Sunday and see how I have progressed. This is what I’ve done so far.

Leave a Reply

