Referencing…

This is the reason my essay took so long to write. Referencing is overall just time consuming. It took my a good 3 hours just to put all the references together and to understand how and where to put them into the essay. It was definitely a big learning curve and I would say that I did not enjoy any second of it. This being said it is something i will have to get used to and learn to live with it. I am proud I did it and now know to keep track of everything i use to help compile my essay as this will half the amount of time the essay will take to write. The Harvard referencing book was super useful as well. I think this was down to the use of color coding throughout the book… much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

